Judicial Districts Act of 2021

P.A. 102-0011

Provides for the specific counties to be included in the second, third, fourth, and fifth judicial districts.

First Judicial District: Cook

Second Judicial District: DeKalb, Kendall, Kane, Lake and McHenry 

Third Judicial District: Bureau, LaSalle, Grundy, Iroquois, Kankakee, DuPage and Will 

Fourth Judicial District: Jo Daviess, Stephenson, Carroll, Ogle, Lee, Winnebago, Boone, Mercer, Rock Island, Whiteside, Henry, Stark, Putnam, Marshall, Peoria, Tazewell, Adams, Pike, Calhoun, Schuyler, Brown, Cass, Mason, Menard, Morgan, Scott, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin, Sangamon, Logan, McLean, Woodford, Livingston, Ford, Henderson, Warren, Knox, Fulton, McDonough and Hancock 

Fifth Judicial District: DeWitt, Macon, Piatt, Moultrie, Champaign, Douglas, Vermilion, Edgar, Coles, Cumberland, Clark, Christian, Shelby, Montgomery, Fayette, Effingham, Jasper, Clay, Marion, Clinton, Bond, Madison, St. Clair, Washington, Monroe, Randolph, Perry, Crawford, Richland, Lawrence, Wabash, Edwards, Wayne, Jefferson, Franklin, Hamilton, White, Gallatin, Hardin, Saline, Williamson, Jackson, Union, Johnson, Pope, Alexander, Pulaski and Massac.